Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Come Sew with Me



open sew session
All day Friday 10 am to about 7-8pm
Saturday 10 am to 5 pm
$10.00 for both days.

Come Sew with Me

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 8:00 pm